Track your constituency

Ludhiana North (Punjab) Election Results 2017

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ludhiana North Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ludhiana North assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201265Ludhiana NorthGENRakesh PandayMINC48216Parveen BansalMBJP46048
200756Ludhiana NorthGENHarish BediMBJP31218Rakesh PandeyMINC26322
200257Ludhiana NorthGENRakesh PandeyMINC39167Pran Nath BhatiaMBJP16295
1999By PollsLudhiana NorthGENRakesh Pandey MAGP27770Prof. Rajinder Bhandari MBJP 18676
199757Ludhiana NorthGENRakesh KumarMINC33614Krishan LalMIND12752
199257Ludhiana NorthGENRakesh Kumar PandayMINC32033Harish KumarMBJP20187
198557Ludhiana NorthGENSat Pal PrasharMINC36127Kapur Chand JainMBJP10328
198057Ludhiana NorthGENSardari Lal KapurMINC(I)30600Kapur Chand JainMBJP22540
197757Ludhiana NorthGENKapoor ChandMJNP28698Sardari LalMINC25996
197266Ludhiana NorthGENSardari Lal KapurMINC26463Suresh VermaMBJS21880
196966Ludhiana NorthGENSardari LalMINC26731Kapur ChandMBJS19203
196766Ludhiana NorthGENK. ChandMBJS22785T. DassMINC12055
196294Ludhiana NorthGENBachan SinghMIND22022HarbhagwanMINC20152
1957102Ludhiana NorthGENHarbhagwanMINC14918Bharpur SinghMIND9396

Last Updated on March 11, 2017