Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Fatehgarh Sahib (Punjab) Election Results 2017

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Fatehgarh Sahib Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Fatehgarh Sahib assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201255Fatehgarh SahibGENKuljit Singh NagraMINC36573Prem Singh ChandumajraMSAD33035

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency