What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Dera Baba Nanak (Punjab) Election Results 2017

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Dera-baba-nanak assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Dera-baba-nanak Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Sukhjinder Singh Randhawa (won by: 1194)
Political Party -

Dera Baba Nanak Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Dera Baba Nanak Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 INC WinnerSukhjinder Singh Randhawa 60385
2017 SAD RunnerUpSucha Singh Langah 59191

List of candidates for Dera Baba Nanak Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, AAP, Congress, Shiv Sena, APP, SAD etc. from the Dera Baba Nanak Assembly Constituency in the Punjab Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Dera Baba Nanak , Constituency No -(10)
Election Date04/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPJasbir Singh
AITCAITCBaljit Singh
AAPAAPGurpartap Singh Khushalpur
INC INC Sukhjinder Singh Randhawa
INDINDSukhwinder Singh
INDINDDominic Mattu
SAD SAD Sucha Singh Langah
Hindustan Utthan PartyHindustan Utthan PartySurjit Singh
APPAPPDeepinder Singh

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dera Baba Nanak Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dera Baba Nanak assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201210Dera Baba NanakGENSukhjinder SinghMINC66294Sucha SinghMSAD63354
1962126Dera Baba NanakGENMakhan SinghMAD19693Waryam SinghMINC14157
195779Dera Baba NanakGENWaryam SinghMINC15325Makhan SinghMIND12392
195198Dera Baba NanakGENJoginder SinghMINC9291Gurbakhsh SinghMSAD7570

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency