Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Bhadaur (Punjab) Election Results 2017

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Bhadaur assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Bhadaur Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Pirmal Singh Dhaula (won by: 20784)
Political Party -

Bhadaur Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Bhadaur Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 AAP WinnerPirmal Singh Dhaula 57095
2017 SAD RunnerUpSant Balvir Singh Ghunas 36311

List of candidates for Bhadaur Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, AAP, Congress, Shiv Sena, APP, SAD etc. from the Bhadaur Assembly Constituency in the Punjab Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Bhadaur , Constituency No -(102)
Election Date04/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPKaramjit Singh
AAP AAP Pirmal Singh Dhaula
INCINCJoginder Singh
INDINDGora Singh
INDINDBagga Singh
INDINDRajinder Kaur Meemsa
SAD SAD Sant Balvir Singh Ghunas
CPI(ML)(L)CPI(ML)(L)Savaran Singh
APPAPPGurmit Singh
CPI(ML)RCPI(ML)RJagdeep Singh
SAD(M)SAD(M)Paramjit Singh

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhadaur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhadaur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012102Bhadaur(SC)Mohammed SadiqueMINC52825Darbara Singh GuruMSAD45856
200783Bhadaur(SC)Balvir Singh GhunasMSAD38069Surinder Kaur BalianFINC37883
200284Bhadaur(SC)Balbir Singh GhunasMSAD43558Surinder KaurFINC20471
199784Bhadaur(SC)Balbir SinghMSAD33207Mohinder Pal Singh (Pakho)MINC21680
199284Bhadaur(SC)Nirmal Singh NimmaMBSP1040Bachan SinghMINC859
198584Bhadaur(SC)Kundan SinghMSAD29390Nohinder Pal SinghMINC12855
198084Bhadaur(SC)Kundan SinghMSAD28996Bachan SinghMINC(I)21392
197784Bhadaur(SC)Kundan SinghMSAD24962Bachan SinghMINC16269
197290Bhadaur(SC)Kundan SinghMSAD22805Bachan SinghMINC17486
196990Bhadaur(SC)Bachan SinghMINC16304Dhanna SinghMSAD16106
196790Bhadaur(SC)B. SinghMCPI14748G. SinghMINC8287

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency