Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Bathinda Rural (Punjab) Election Results 2017

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bathinda Rural Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bathinda Rural assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201293Bathinda Rural(SC)Darshan Singh KotfattaMSAD45705Makhan SinghMINC40397

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency