Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Baba Bakala (Punjab) Election Results 2017

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Baba-bakala assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Baba-bakala Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Santokh Singh (won by: 6587)
Political Party -

Baba Bakala Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Baba Bakala Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 AAP RunnerUpDalbir Singh Tong 39378
2017 INC WinnerSantokh Singh 45965

List of candidates for Baba Bakala Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, AAP, Congress, Shiv Sena, APP, SAD etc. from the Baba Bakala Assembly Constituency in the Punjab Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Baba Bakala , Constituency No -(25)
Election Date04/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPSwinder Singh
AAP AAP Dalbir Singh Tong
INC INC Santokh Singh
SADSADMalkiat Singh
RSP(A)RSP(A)Amrik Singh
DSPDSPKamaljit Singh
APPAPPBaljit Singh Bhatti

Sitting and previous MLAs from Baba Bakala Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Baba Bakala assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201225Baba Bakala(SC)Manjit Singh Manna Mianwind (E)MSAD60244Ranjit Singh (Chhajjalwadi) MINC31019

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency