Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Amargarh (Punjab) Election Results 2017

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Amargarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Amargarh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012106AmargarhGENIqbal Singh JhundanMSAD38915Surjit Singh DhimanMINC34489

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency
googletag.display('div-gpt-ad-1463467692145-0'); });