Track your constituency

Thirunallar (Pondicherry) Election Results 2016

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Number of Electors in Thirunallar Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsOthers ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Thirunallar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Thirunallar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201125ThirunallarGENP.R. SivaMAINRC11702R. KamalakannanMINC10862
200626TirunallarGENP.R.Siva MMDMK7237R. KamalakkannanMINC6952
200126TirunallarGENR. Kamalakkannan MINC5390N.V.R. ArivoliMDMK4615
199626TirunallarGENR. Kamalakannan MINC6063A. SoundarenganMDMK4938
199126TirunallarGENA. Soundararengan MDMK4401R. Kamalakkannan MIND2994
199026TirunallarGENR. Kamalakkannan MIND4124A. SoundararenganMDMK3698
198526TirunallarGENA. Sonudararengan MIND4246R. KamalakkannanMDMK3475
198026TirunallarGENN. V. Ramalingam MDMK3573A. SoundararengamMADK3400
197726TirunallarGENN.V. Ramalingam MDMK2654A. SoundaranganMADK2376
197426TirunallarGENA. SoundararenganMDMK3742S. ArangasamyMNCO2711
196926TirunallarGENR. Supprayalu NaickerMDMK3455V. Arunasalam MINC2814

Last Updated on May 13, 2016