Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Manavely (Pondicherry) Election Results 2016

No query found

Number of Electors in Manavely Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsOthers ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Manavely Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Manavely assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201120ManavelyGENP.PurushothamanMAIADMK13979R.K.R. AnantharamanMPMK9646

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency