Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Sisir Kumar Adhikari Biography

About Sisir Kumar Adhikari

Full Name Shri Sisir Kumar Adhikari
Constituency Kanthi (West Bengal )
Political PartyAll India Trinamool Congress
Place of BirthKarkuli (Purba Medinipur), West Bengal
EducationI.Sc. (Appeared)
Marital StatusMarried
Spouse NameSmt. Gayatri Adhikari
Children4 sons
Father's NameLate Shri Kenaram Adhikari
Mother's NameSmt. Kadambini Adhikari
Position HeldMember of the India Parliament for Kanthi
Email Idsisir.adhikari@nic.in sisiradhikari76@yahoo.com
Shri Sisir Kumar Adhikari

Last Updated on 5 June, 2018

Track your constituency