Home » Political-Corner  » Posts tagged : Mizoram Assembly Election
Latest Post Poll Results for Elections in Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh
Assembly Election 2018 Exit Polls

It has been elections season from last one and half months and it has reached its peak now. The results will be declared on 11th December Here is the latest Post Poll Analysis for Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh by Chintamani Shastri and Elections.in The first and only district wise Post Poll analysis by Elections.in Stay tuned for lasted results and updates on Elections.  CHHATTISGARH POST POLL ANALYSIS –  Region Parliamentary Constituency No. of Seats BJP Congress Others Chhattisgarh North Surguja, Raigarh, Korba 24 15 7 2 Chhattisgarh Central Janjfir-Champa, Bilaspur, Raipur, Durg 34 18 13 3 Chhattisgarh […]Read more

Madhya Pradesh, Mizoram Assembly Election 2018 LIVE Updates: 74.61% voter turnout in MP, 75% in Mizoram as polling ends
Madhya Pradesh, Mizoram Assembly Election

Madhya Pradesh (MP), Mizoram Assembly Election 2018 live updates: Voting for the state Assembly elections ended in Madhya Pradesh and Mizoram Wednesday evening. For the 230-member Madhya Pradesh assembly, it is largely a two-way contest between the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and Congress. BJP, a party that has been in power for 15 years and battling anti-incumbency, will be looking for a fourth term in a row while the Congress is hoping to cause an upset. Polling will begin at 8 am till 5 pm in 227 seats, while in three Assembly segments of Lanji, Paraswada and Baihar in the Naxal-affected […]Read more