Track your constituency

Home » Political-Corner  » Posts tagged : Madhya Prades Assembly Election
तीन राज्यों में भाजपा पर भारी पड़ सकती है कांग्रेस
Will Congress Win 3 States

  अगर तीन राज्यों में भाजपा हारी तो जिम्मेदार कौन? पाँच राज्यों में हो चुके विधानसभा चुनावों को 2019 का सेमीफाइनल कहा जा रहा है। तमाम एग्जिट पोल  के मुताबिक भाजपा को अपने सत्तारुढ़ राज्यों राज्यस्थान, मध्यप्रदेश और छत्तीसगढ़ में कांग्रेस से कड़ी चुनौती मिलती दिख रही है। वहीं तेलंगाना में फिर से टीआरएस के सत्ता में वापसी के आसार लग रहे हैं। मिजोरम में भी एमएमएफ सत्ता हासिल कर सकती है लेकिन यहाँ पर कांग्रेस उसको टक्कर देती हुई नजर आ रही है। हालाँकि ये सिर्फ कयास हैं न कि परिणाम। पर इन सबके बीच एक [...]Read more

Biggest Test Of MP Over, All Eyes On Rajasthan Now – Chintamani Shastri

Let me say this openly and emphatically. Shivraj Mama has pulled through. The BJP ran an incredibly energetic campaign in MP, and credit for this has to go to Shivraj Singh Chauhan. Modi was a supporting cast in MP elections. All through the 15 years, this evidence has shown up in the bye-elections. Even during this tenure, Shivraj Singh generally retained all BJP seats, except RatlamLokSabha seat, which has been a traditional Congress household. Congress drummed up the issue of farmer distress in a very big way. In fact, it was their single most important issue. However, [...]Read more

Madhya Pradesh, Mizoram Assembly Election 2018 LIVE Updates: 74.61% voter turnout in MP, 75% in Mizoram as polling ends
Madhya Pradesh, Mizoram Assembly Election

Madhya Pradesh (MP), Mizoram Assembly Election 2018 live updates: Voting for the state Assembly elections ended in Madhya Pradesh and Mizoram Wednesday evening. For the 230-member Madhya Pradesh assembly, it is largely a two-way contest between the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and Congress. BJP, a party that has been in power for 15 years and battling anti-incumbency, will be looking for a fourth term in a row while the Congress is hoping to cause an upset. Polling will begin at 8 am till 5 pm in 227 seats, while in three Assembly segments of Lanji, Paraswada and Baihar in the Naxal-affected [...]Read more