Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Saraskana (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Saraskana Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Saraskana assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
200927Saraskana(ST)Rama Chandra HansdahMNCP
201427Saraskana(ST)Bhadav HansdahMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency