Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Rengali (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rengali Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Rengali assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
200916Rengali(SC)Duryodhan GardiaMINC
201416Rengali(SC)Ramesh PatuaMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency