Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Mahakalapada (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Mahakalapada Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Mahakalapada Assembly Constituency in the Orissa Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Mahakalapada , Constituency No -(100)
Election Date17/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPRanjan Kumar Mallik
AITCAITCSikhansu Lenka
AAPAAPBabrubahan Routray
BJD  BJD Atanu Sabyasachi Nayak
BJP  BJP Bijoy Mohapatra
INCINCBalaram Parida
CPICPIGolekha Naury
INDINDBikram Keshari Routray
INDINDSiba Prasad Singh
KSKSNalinikanta Behera

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mahakalapada Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Mahakalapada assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
2009100MahakalapadaGenAtanu Sabyasachi NayakMBJD
2014100MahakalapadaGenAtanu Sabyasachi NayakMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency