Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Kabisuryanagar (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kabisuryanagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Kabisuryanagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195751KabisuryanagarGenRatnaprabha DeviFGP
196175KabisuryanagarGenTripathy BrundabanMGP
2009125KabisuryanagarGenV. Sugnana Kumari DeoFBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency