Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Brajarajnagar (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Brajarajnagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Brajarajnagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
196160BrajarajnagarGenPanda Prasanna KumarMCPI
1971115BrajarajnagarGenUpendra DikshitMINC
1974129BrajarajnagarGenPrasanna Kumar PandaMCPI
1977129BrajarajnagarGenUpendra Dikshit MINC
1980129BrajarajnagarGenUpendra Dixit MINC(I)
1985129BrajarajnagarGenPrasannakumar PandaMCPI
1990129BrajarajnagarGenPrasanna Kumar Panda MCPI
1995129BrajarajnagarGenPrasanna Kumar Panda MCPI
2000129BrajarajnagarGenAnup Kumar Sai MINC
2004129BrajarajnagarGenAnup Kumar Sai MINC
20096BrajarajnagarGenAnup Kumar SaiMINC
20146BrajarajnagarGenRadharani PandaFBJP

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency