Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Bhanjanagar (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Bhanjanagar Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Bhanjanagar Assembly Constituency in the Orissa Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Bhanjanagar , Constituency No -(123)
Election Date10/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPPurna Chandra Naik
BJD  BJD Bikram Keshari Arukha
BJPBJPPradeep Kumar Sahu
INC  INC Binayak Tripathy
INDINDMadhusudan Padhi

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhanjanagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Bhanjanagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195720Bhanjanagar(SC)Govinda PradhanMCPI
196125BhanjanagarGenPradhan MagunicharanMINC
197162BhanjanagarGenSomnath RathMINC
197466BhanjanagarGenSomnath RathMINC
197766BhanjanagarGenJami Subarao Prusty MJNP
198066BhanjanagarGenSomnath Rath MINC(I)
198566BhanjanagarGenUmakanta Misra MINC
199066BhanjanagarGenRama Krushna Gauda MJD
199566BhanjanagarGenBikram Keshari Arukha MJD
200066BhanjanagarGenBikram Keshari Arukha MBJD
200466BhanjanagarGenBikram Keshari Arukha MBJD
2009123BhanjanagarGenBikram KeshariArukhaMBJD
2014123BhanjanagarGenBikram Keshari ArukhaMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency