Elections.in Whatsapp Join Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Karnataka Election Result 2018

Election News and Updates

Search News By Date
Search News By State

Latest Election News and Updates

  • MCD Election Results 2017: BJP sweeps all three municipal corporations

    BJP wins 184 seats, Cong 30, AAP 47 and Others wins 10 Seats in all the three municipal corporations. The voting for the MCD elections was concluded peacefully on Sunday. Results of NDMC: BJP - 66, AAP - 20, Cong - 15, Others - 2, EDMC Final Results: BJP - 48, AAP - 10, Cong - 3, BSP - 2 Source and SDMC Results BJP - 70, AAP - 16, Cong - 12, Others - 6

    2017-04-26 05:21:57 PM
  • BJP ahead in MCD elections as vote counting begins in Delhi

    The counting of votes for the recently held MCD elections started at 8 AM today in 35 counting centres. The early trends suggest that the BJP is surging ahead in the three municipalities and is likely to rule the three wings of the MCD. The AAP is in the number two spot while the congress is on the third spot. The final picture is likely to emerge by afternoon.

    2017-04-26 09:49:54 AM
  • Click to Read more News on Election and Politics.

Election and Politics News Capsules

Track your constituency