Elections.in Whatsapp Join Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Karnataka Election Result 2018

Election News and Updates

Search News By Date
Search News By State

Latest Election News and Updates

  • Malappuram By-Election 2017 Result: IUML wins Malappuram seat by huge margin

    Indian Union Muslim League leader P K Kunhalikutty wins the Malappuram by election in Kerala by 171,023 lakh votes. The by-elections were held on April 12. Communist Party of India (Marxist)  candidate, MB Faisal managed to secure only 3,44,307 votes. BJP candidate ADV. N. SREEPRAKASH  has got 65,675 votes.

    2017-04-18 10:00:43 AM
  • Click to Read more News on Election and Politics.

Election and Politics News Capsules

Track your constituency