India Election News 2017

Search News By Date
Search News By State

News on Elections and Politics

  • By-Election results 2017 - BJP wins 5 Of 10 Assembly Seats and Congress wins 3
    The BJP has won the assembly by-elections in Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Assam and Rajasthan. The by-elections were held on Sunday. The Congress has won three seats, two in Karnataka and one in Madhya Pradesh.
    2017-04-14 10:40:37 AM

Election and Politics News Capsules

Track your constituency