Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Tuensang Sadar-II Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Tuensang Sadar-II

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Tuensang Sadar-II Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1Hak GPSHak All Voters
2HakchangGPSHakchangAll Voters
3MakshaGPSMakshaAll Voters
4NyinyemGPSNyinyemAll Voters
5KonyaGPSKonyaAll Voters
6KejokGPSKejokAll Voters
7SangsangnyuGPSSangsangnyuAll Voters
8Tuensang Village 'A'E/WGMSTuensang Village 'A'E/WAll Voters
9Tuensang Village 'A'W/WGPS E/WTuensang Village 'A'W/WAll Voters
10Tuensang Village 'B'Panchayat HallTuensang Village 'B'All Voters
11Tuensang Village 'C'N/WCommunity HallTuensang Village 'C' N/WAll Voters
12Tuensang Village 'C'S/WYouth HallTuensang Village 'C'S/WAll Voters
13ChingmelenGPSChingmelenAll Voters
14ChendangGPSChendangAll Voters
15Kuthur 'A'Panchayat HallKuthur 'A'All Voters
16Kuthur 'B'GPSKuthur 'B'All Voters
17SipongsangGPSSipongsangAll Voters
18LongtokurGPSLongtokurAll Voters
19Sotokur 'A'GPS Sotokur 'A'All Voters
20Sotokur 'B'GPS Sotokur 'B'All Voters
21Sotokur 'C'GPS 'C' BuildingSotokur 'C'All Voters
22Wongthu KhelGPSWongthu KhelAll Voters
23Hakchang 'B'Panchayat HallHakchang 'B'All Voters
24Tuensang Village 'D'Anganwadi CentreTuensang Village 'D'All Voters
25Sotokur 'D'GPS Sotokur 'D'All Voters
26Chingmelen 'B'GPS 'A'Chingmelen 'B'All Voters
27Keshai VillageGPSKeshai VillagheAll Voters
28Tuensang Village 'E'GPSTuensang Village 'E'All Voters
29Langa VillagePanchayat HallLanga VillageAll Voters

Last Updated on : Feb 12, 2018