Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Northern Angami-II Assembly Constituency

Live Election News

In 2014 elections, BJP govt came to power after the party won 47 seats in the Assembly elections, while the Congress was restricted to just 15 seats

BJP is building its campaign on Article 370 in Maharashtra and Haryana

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Haryana ASsembly Elections Caste Mix Effect on Haryana Assembly Elections 2019

Haryana Governmental issues has experienced an extreme change over the previous decade, and the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) has been integral to this. From being a minor player ten years Read More…

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Northern Angami-II

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Northern Angami-II Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1Zhadi BaweZhadi Bawe GPSZhadi BaweAll Voters
2Zhadi KimhoZhadi Kimho GPSZhadi KimhoAll Voters
3TeichumaTeichuma GPSTeichumaAll Voters
4BotsaBotsa GPSBotsaAll Voters
5Tuophema BasaTuophema Basa GPS Tuophema Basa All Voters
6Touphema BaweTuophema Bawe GPSTouphema BaweAll Voters
7NachamaNachama GPSNachamaAll Voters
8SeiyhamaSeiyhama GPSSeiyhamaAll Voters
9Nerhema LowerNerhema Lower GPS Nerhema UpperAll Voters
10Nerhema UpperNerhema Upper GPSNerhema LowerAll Voters
11Chiechama BaweChiechama Bawe GPSChiechama BaweAll Voters
12Chiechama BasaChiechama Basa GPSChiechama BasaAll Voters
13Chiechama PhesazouChiechama Phesazou GPSChiechama PhesazouAll Voters
14Gariphema Gariphema GPSGariphema All Voters
15Gariphema BasaGariphema Basa GPSGariphema BasaAll Voters
16RusomaRusoma GPSRusomaAll Voters
17Rusoma BasaRusoma Basa GPSRusoma BasaAll Voters
18Phekerkriema BawePhekerkriema Bawe GPSPhekerkriema BaweAll Voters
19KijümetoumaKijümetouma GPSKijümetoumaAll Voters
20DihomaDihoma GPSDihomaAll Voters
21ChiephobozouDon Bosco SchoolChiephobozouAll Voters
22MeremaMerema GPSMeremaAll Voters
23Thizama VillageThizama Village GPSThizama VillageAll Voters
24Thizama 4th NAP4th NAP SchoolThizama 4th NAPAll Voters
25Tsiesema BaweTseisema Bawe GPSTseisema BaweAll Voters
26Tsiesema BasaTseisema Basa GPSTseisema BasaAll Voters
27ZiezouZiezou GPSZiezouAll Voters
28Phekerkriema BasaPhekerkriema Basa GPSPhekerkriema BasaAll Voters
29Tsiemekhuma BasaTsiemekhuma Basa GPSTsiemekhuma BasaAll Voters
30Tsiemekhuma BaweTsiemekhuma Bawe GPSTsiemekhuma BaweAll Voters
3110 IRB ZhadimaMt Garrage10 IRB ZhadimaAll Voters
32Seiyha PhesaSeiyha Phesa GPSSeiyha PhesaAll Voters
33PhezhaPanchayat HallPhezhaAll Voters
34Tuophe - PhezouCommunity HallTuophe - PhezouAll Voters
35Zhadi Basa Zhadi Basa GPSZhadi BasaAll Voters
36Touphe-Bawe "B"Community Hall, Touphezou DawhouTouphe Bawe "B"All Voters
37Chiechama PheluoCommunity Hall, Rupreo ChienuoChiechama PheluoAll Voters
38Nerhe Model VillagePanchayat Hall,Nerhe Model VillageNerhe Model VillageAll Voters
39Kijumetouma Basa Kijumetouma Basa GPSKijumetouma BasaAll Voters
40Nerhema MiddleVDB HallNerhema ModelAll Voters

Last Updated on : Feb 12, 2018