Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Aonglenden Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Aonglenden

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Aonglenden Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1Sangtemla Ward-IDC Taxes Office (Ground Floor)Sangtemla Ward-I All Voters
2Sangtemla Ward-IICommunity Hall, SangtemlaSangtemla Ward-IIAll Voters
3Dilong Ward-IGovt. High School Dilong N/WingDilong Ward-I All Voters
4Dilong Ward-IIGovt. High School Dilong S/WingDilong Ward-IIAll Voters
5Arkong Ward S/WingG.P.SchoolArkong Ward S/WingAll Voters
6Arkong Ward N/WingG.M.SchoolArkong Ward N/WingAll Voters
7Ungma-I ,Aonglenden BlockPanchayat Hall, AonglendenUngma-IAll Voters
8Ungma-II,Mekumpong BlockMekumpong RejuUngma-IIAll Voters
9Ungma-III N/WingYimsongkong Semtu 'B' KhelUngma-IIIAll Voters
10Ungma-IV S/WingPanchayat HallUngma-IVAll Voters
11Ungma-V Mongsen BlockG.M.School, ImrongUngma-V All Voters
12Ao-SettsuPanchayat HallAo-SettsuAll Voters
13KubzaG.P.School KubzaAll Voters
14Marepkong ,PHE ColonyG.P.SchoolMarepkong PHE ColonyAll Voters
15Ungma-VIGP School, Ungma OldUngma-VIAll Voters
16AolijenCommunity HallAolijen & Power TransmissionAll Voters

Last Updated on : Feb 12, 2018