Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Akuluto Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Phase 3 Opinion Polls 2019 Chintamani – 5Dots Opinion Poll for Third Phase

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for second phase Read More…

Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades

Overcoming more than two decades of political and personal rivalry, Bahujan Samaj Party chief Mayawati on Friday sought votes for Samajwadi Party patron Mulayam Singh Yadav in his turf Mainpuri, Read More…

Controversy Rises over Sadhvi Pragya's Candidature Controversy Rises over Sadhvi Pragya’s Candidature

The BJP on Wednesday named Sadhvi Pragya Singh Thakur, key accused in the 2008 Malegaon blast case, as its Lok Sabha candidate from Bhopal. This is the first instance of Read More…

Chintamani Corner - Chintamani Corner – #ChintamaniSpeaks – Phase 3 Updates |

Lok Sabha 2019 Chintamani Election Analysis – Read Below    Chintamani Shastri is an Election Expert and he is back with his 2019 Analysis of the Lok Sabha Elections. Check Read More…

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Akuluto

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Akuluto Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1LotisamiGP SchoolLotisami /Tishi ValleyAll Voters
2MapulumiGP SchoolMapulumiAll Voters
3Akuluto Town N/WingAkuluto Town HallAkuluto TownAll Voters
4Akuluto Town S/WingGH SchoolAkuluto TownAll Voters
5LimthsamiGP SchoolLimthsamiAll Voters
6SutemiGP SchoolSutemiAll Voters
7ShitsumiGP SchoolShitsumiAll Voters
8LumamiGP SchoolLumamiAll Voters
9AlaphumiGP SchoolAlaphumiAll Voters
10VK TownTown HallVK TownAll Voters
11SastamiCouncil Hall Sastami All Voters
12Litta OldCouncil HallLitta OldAll Voters
13PhushumiGP SchoolPhushumiAll Voters
14MukhamiGP SchoolMukhamiAll Voters
15Lotisami NewGP SchoolLotisami NewAll Voters
16ZaphumiGP SchoolZaphumiAll Voters
17MaromiGP SchoolMaromiAll Voters
18Litta NewCommunity HallLitta NewAll Voters
19Nagaland UniversityOld Auditorium NU CampusNagaland University CampusAll Voters
20Shichimi VillageGP SchoolShichimi VillageAll Voters
21Izheto VillageGP School Izheto VillageAll Voters
22Ajiqami VillageVillage Council HallAjiqamiAll Voters
23Zaphumi 'A' Khel Village Council HallZaphumiAll Voters

Last Updated on : Feb 12, 2018