Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

West tuipui (Mizoram) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from West Tuipui (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the West Tuipui (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
200835West Tuipui (ST)Nihar KantiMINC
201335West Tuipui (ST)Nihar Kanti ChakmaMINC

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency