Track your constituency

Tuirial Election Result 2018 Live Updates

Latest Election News and Update

Karnataka By-Elections Live Results Karnataka By-Election Results Live Updates

KARNATAKA BY-ELECTIONS RESULTS SUMMARY Karnataka By-Polls Results: BJP:12, INC:2, JD(S):0, INDEPENDENT:1 With BJP en-route a mammoth victory in the Karntaka bypolls, chief minister B.S. Yediyurappa is set to retain his Read More…

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…

ByElection Opinion Poll 2019 The Exit Polls seem to secure the Yedurappa Government.

On 5th December 2019, By-polls were held for 15 seats of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. While the results will be declared on 9th December, Karnataka Exit Polls have suggested a Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Uncertain Times Mire Karnataka Polity

The Supreme Court with its decision that upheld former Karnataka assembly speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar to disqualify 17 rebel Congress-Janata Dal (Secular) legislators for defection but defected MLA’s can contest elections, Supreme Court by this Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates

Karnataka By Poll Live Updates For Schedule, Current MLAs, Previous Results – Click Here  5:20:25 PM Voter turnout till now: 59.12% AC Name Estimated Turnout % – 5:00 PM Athani Read More…

Jharkhand Assembly Elections BJP ahead in Jharkhand?

As BJP lock horns with Congress and allies, a stellar contest is on the cards in Jharkhand Assembly elections 2019. Jharkhand, with its majority Hindu population followed by Muslims, is Read More…

Tuirial Election Result 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner and Runner-Up Candidate

ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
TuirialANDREW H. THANGLIANAIndependent4387
TuirialSAILOTHANGA SAILOMizo National Front4183
TuirialJOSEPH L. RALTEIndian National Congress3748
TuirialHMINGDAILOVA KHIANGTENational People's Party1209
TuirialJACOB T. VANLAWMABharatiya Janata Party487
TuirialV. LALENNAWMAIndependent66
TuirialNone of the AboveNone of the Above61

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tuirial (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tuirial (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
20184Tuirial (ST)Andrew H. ThanglianaMIndependent
20134Tuirial (ST)Hmingdailova KhiangteMINC
20084Tuirial (ST)Hmingdailova KhiangteMINC

Last Updated on : December 11, 2018