What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Tuikum (Mizoram) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tuikum (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tuikum (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
200827Tuikum (ST)K. LianzualaMINC
201327Tuikum (ST)Er LalrinawmaMMNF

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency