Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Lawngtlai west (Mizoram) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Lawngtlai West (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Lawngtlai West (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
19874Lawngtlai (ST)F. LalramlianaMINC
19894Lawngtlai (ST)F. Manghnuna MINC
19934Lawngtlai (ST)T. Hranghluta MMNF
19984Lawngtlai (ST)C. ThanghlunaMINC
20034Lawngtlai (ST)H. VanlalthalianaMMNF
200837Lawngtlai West (ST)C. RamhlunaMMNF
201337Lawngtlai West (ST)CngunlianchungaMINC

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency