Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Elections.in opinion Poll Is Out

Kolasib (Mizoram) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kolasib (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Kolasib (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
197227KolasibCh ChhungaMIND
197819Kolasib (ST)Chawngkunga MPPC
197919KolasibC. ChawngkungaMPPC
198723Kolasib (ST)AichhingaMIND
198923Kolasib (ST)Aichhinga MMNF
199323Kolasib (ST)Zosiama Pachuau MIND
199823Kolasib (ST)RualchhinaMMNF
200323Kolasib (ST)ZoramthangaMMNF
20085Kolasib (ST)P.C. Zoram SanglianaMINC
20135Kolasib (ST)P.C. Zoram SanglianaMINC

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency