Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Elections.in opinion Poll Is Out

Aizawl south 1 (Mizoram) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Aizawl South-I (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Aizawl South-I (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
197223Aizawl SouthLaisangualaMINC
197930Aizawl SouthSainghakaMINC(I)
198430Aizawl SouthSainghakaMINC
198739Aizawl South-I (ST)R. TlanghmingthangaMIND
198939Aizawl South-I (ST)R. Tlagghmingthanga MMNF
199339Aizawl South-I (ST)R. Tlanghmingthanga MMNF
199839Aizawl South-I (ST)R. TlanghmingthangaMMNF
200339Aizawl South-I (ST)R. TlanghmingthangaMMNF
200818Aizawl South-I (ST)K.LiantlingaMZNP
201318Aizawl South-I (ST)R VanlalvenaMINC

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency