Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Pynursla Assembly Constituency

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Pynursla

Pynursla Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Pynursla Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Pynursla Assembly Constituency falls under the Pynursla Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Meghalaya.

Polling Station NameAddressPolling Booth Name & Area
Mawkajem R. C. L. P. School, MawkajemMawkajem, Pomlum
Massar Govt. L. P. School, MassarMassar (Inc. Dymmiew And Umktieh)
Mawkhap R. C. L. P. School, MawkhapMawkhap
Nongjri-Wahskong L. P. School, Nongjri-WahskongNongjri (Inc. Wahskong And Sohkhyrwit)
Mawlieh L. P. School, MawliehMawlieh, Rngain
Lyngkyrdem, Laitlyting Govt. L. P. School, Lyngkyrdem-LaitlytingLaitlyting, Lyting Larbri
Lyngkyrdem Iewduh Khatarblang Secondary SchoolLyngkyrdem Iewduh
Lyting Lyngdoh L. P. School, Lyting LyngdohLyting Lyngdoh
Myllat Govt. L. P. School, MyllatMyllat, Tyngkei, Nongkhlieng, Lyngngai
Mawpran Presbyterian L.P. School, MawpranMawpran, Nongmadan Mawpran
Nongsder Community Hall, NongsderNongsder, Nongrim, Nongkrot
Nongkwai Presbyterian L. P. School, NongkwaiNongkwai
Siatbakon U. P. School, SiatbakonSiatbakon, Phlang-U-Diak
Pynter Presbyterian L. P. School, PynterPynter
Urksew-Wahpathaw Govt. L. P. School, Urksew-WahpathawUrksew-Wahpathaw, Latsohphie
Rangthylliang Community Hall, RangthylliangRangthylliang
Nenggate, Pynursla Govt. L. P. School, PynurslaNenggate, Jading
Umkor, Pynursla Community Hall, Umkor PynurslaUmkor
Pynursla Proper Govt. L. P. School, PynurslaPynursla Proper
Madan Shadsngi Govt. L.P. School, NongmadanMadan Shadsngi
Wahlyngkhat Govt. L. P. School, WahlyngkhatWahlyngkhat, Laitmynrieng, Shuthim, Langkawet
Mynrieng L. P. School, MynriengMynrieng
Nongblai Govt. L. P. School, NongblaiNongblai
Wahkhen Govt. L. P. School, WahkhenWahkhen, Kyntiew Masi
Phlangtyngur Presbyterian L. P. School, PhlangtyngurPhlangtyngur, Lyndem, Mawkyrnot, Mawbarem
Pyrnai L. P. School, PyrnaiPyrnai, Saitwait, Shakai, Nongpriang
Mawbeh L. P. School, MawbehMawbeh, Nongkroh, Mawbyrnei
Mawlam Govt. L. P. School, MawlamMawlam, Ryngkew, Mawiang
Mawlyndun L. P. School, MawlyndunMawlyndun, Kynton-Saiar, Mawpyrthuh, Mawsohrisa
Shiliang Jashar L. P. School, Shiliang-JasharShiliang Jashar, Ringer, Nongthymmai Kyndiar
Nohwet U. P. School, NohwetNohwet, Nongsohphan
Nohwet U. P. School, NohwetNohwet, Nongsohphan
Lympungshyrngan L. P. School, Lympungshyrngan Riwai, Lympung Shyrngan, Thiepskai, Shiah Mawlat, Wahsohlang, Rasong, Pdengwah
Mawshun Govt. L. P. School, MawshunMawshun, Riborma, Wahjarem
Pongtung K. J. P. Synod Mihngi Prebyterian S/School, PongtungPongtung, Nongshyrngan
Pomshutia Khatarblang Riwar District Presbyterian L.P. School, PomshutiaPomshutia
Wahkdait Wahkdait Presbyterian L. P. SchoolWahkdait, Pashum, Mawryngkang
Mawriang Presbyterian L. P. School, MawriangMawriang, Sohlong
Umkrem L. P. School, UmkremUmkrem, Pyrdiwah I, Pyrdiwah Ii
Umsyiem L. P. School, UmsyiemUmsyiem, Kongwang, Iarbamon
Nongthymmai Seiborlang U.P. School, NongthymmaiNongthymmai
Lapalang Lapalang Presbyterian L. P. SchoolLapalang, Borhill
Nongtyngur L. P. School, NongtyngurNongtyngur
Lumwahnai R. C. L. P. School, LumwahnaiLumwahnai, Ri-Massar, Nongkyndah, Lyngkhat Khuri, Nashain, Nongkhaiwui, Lympungsniang, Pyrjat, Phanshika, Lympungpdah, Ri Mylliem, Iarsohbamon, Weipluh, Lyntidar, Thiep Jalong, Iarsohliang,
Nongeitniang Govt. L. P. School, NongeitniangNongeitniang, Mawlynnong, Lyngkhong, Thai, Rimai, Mynrieng
Tangmang Presbyterian L. P. School, TangmangTangmang, Wahumlein, Phrap, Ladrisya
Nongskhen Pratlynti R. C. L. P. School, NongskhenNongskhen, Lakading
Mawdang Community Hall, MawdangMawdang, Korblang, Hat Thymmai, Pakhria

Last Updated on April 19, 2014