Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Nongpoh Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Nongpoh

Nongpoh Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Nongpoh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Nongpoh Assembly Constituency falls under the Nongpoh Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Meghalaya.

Polling Station NameAddressPolling Booth Name & Area
Kuswai RCL.P. SchoolRongsahep,Kuswai,Rongthelu,Rongbeta,Ingjal Thymmai
Umrang Nongbah Seiborlang L.P. SchoolUmrang Nongbah,Umrang Lyngkru,Mawkhein,Umjaren,Ingjal Rim
Marmain Govt. L.P. SchoolMarmain,Khulia ,Pisamhuru,Dendral,Markang,Ampyrling
Pahamjri Govt. L.P. SchoolPahamjri,Jowe,Belkuri,Ronghilih
Shakoikuna Community HallShakoikuna,Umdap Rangi,Umdap Dumu,Umjong,Khongwing
10Th Mile St. Francis Up SchoolNarang,10Th Mile,Kongripara,9Th Mile
Niangbarithem Govt. L.P. SchoolNiangbarithem,Niangbarilum
Mawphru Govt. L.P. SchoolMawphru,Pahamkhroh
Umshaken Govt. L.P. SchoolUmshaken,Umpathaw
Umjari Govt. L.P. SchoolUmjari,Umbimathan,Nongthymmai Mathan
Umkon Fatima M.E. SchoolUmkon,Jermanai,Sohtad,Sohkhar
Diwon Govt. L.P. SchoolDiwon, Nongthneng
Lumding RCL.P. SchoolKynton Phanram,Umpyrdong,Lumding,Umshit
Umphieng L.P. SchoolUmphieng
Umden Nongtluh Community HallUmden Nongtluh,Umden Khasi,Manipur,Bleishiah,Langphadur
Pahambir Them Govt. L.P. SchoolPahambir Them,Pahambir Lum,Mawiong,Mawphrew,Nongtyrlaw, Pahamshaken,Umngei
Mawryngkang RCL.P. SchoolMawryngkang, Umsehkhlieng
Umling Govt. L.P. SchoolUmling,Umsarang,Soil Conservation
Umling Lambrang L.P. SchoolUmling Lambrang,Sohkpu
Sohkhwai Govt. L.P. SchoolSohkhwai,Umlamar,Umdenla-Ang
Umsohma RCL.P. SchoolUmsohma, Umladoh
Pahamrioh Them Govt. L.P. SchoolPahamrioh Them, Pahamrioh Lum,Lumbyrhing,Umskun
Shangbangla Govt. L.P. SchoolShangbangla
Nongkhrah Govt. L.P. SchoolNongkhrah,Pahammardaloi,Pahamjri
Plasha Govt. L.P. SchoolPlasha,Rongjari, Rongsikong,Korstep,Korstep Nonglyngdoh
Mawlong Govt. L.P. SchoolMawlong,Nongthymmai Nongtluh, Umtyrlen,Mawlong Sepngi
Umlakhar Govt. L.P. SchoolMawlyngkdeng,Umlakhar
Umlyngkdait Community HallUmlyngkdait,Umrangksai
Purdua Kharpati Govt. L.P. SchoolUmwang,Purdua Kharpati,Khamar Kharpati
Tamon Panglong Raid Hoppati Christian Secondary SchoolTamon Panglong,Langhimpala
Leprocy Colony Temporary ShelterLeprocy Colony,Umshangling
Mawroh St. Paul'S Secondary SchoolMawroh,Umbuda
Umdohkha Nongtluh Govt. L.P. SchoolUmdohkha Nongtluh, Umdohkha Them
Umsaw Nongbri Raid Nongbri Secondary SchoolUmsaw Nongbri,Kbet Nongbri,Mawpdang Nongbri
Mawkangi Govt. L.P. SchoolMawkangi
Shyntorbulia Ssa SchoolShyntorbulia
Nongpoh Proper Nomiwell Memorial U.P. SchoolNongpoh Proper
Pahamsyiem Community HallPahamsyiem ,Chinchona
Pahamlapong Ri Bhoi Presbyterian Secondary SchoolPahamsohtri,Pahamlapong,Mawdiangum
Borgang Marngar Govt. L.P. SchoolUmtham,Borgang Marngar,Nongagang,Nalapara
Umta Govt. L.P. SchoolUmta,Umta Nongthymmai
Umklai Govt. L.P. SchoolUmklai
Sarikushi RCL.P. SchoolSarikushi,Puranggang,Joigang,Lalumpam, Borkhatsari

Last Updated on April 19, 2014