Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Mylliem Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Mylliem

Mylliem Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Mylliem Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Mylliem Assembly Constituency falls under the Mylliem Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Meghalaya.

Polling Station NameAddressPolling Booth Name & Area
Nongkseh St. Gabriel H.S.School, Nongkseh Nongkseh Madan, Nongkseh Rim, Nongkseh Riatsohkhlur, Lumpdeng Inc. Nongkseh Pyrda
Lummawbah Shonroy Basan H/S, LummawbahLummawbah West
Umlyngka San Shnong Sec. School, Umlyngka Umlyngka Kynton, Umlyngka Mihngi
Umlyngka Community Hall, UmlyngkaUmlyngka Sepngi
Nongumlong Nongumlong Basic L.P. SchoolNongumlong
Th Mile Upper Shillong Th Mile Upper Shillong RCL.P. SchoolTh Mile Upper Shillong
Th Mile Upper Shillong Batc, Th Mile U/STh Mile Govt. Farm, Nongpiur
Nongpiur Nongpiur, Govt. L. P. SchoolNongpiur
Mawklot Presbyterian L.P. School, MawklotMawklot
Pomlum Pomlum High School Pomlum, Baniun
Mawnianglah Alvera High School, MawnianglahMawnianglah
Mawkhan RCL.P. School, MawkhanMawkhan, Mawrashe
Marbaniang Marbaniang L.P. SchoolMarbaniang, Lyngkien
Mawri L.P. School, MawriMawri, Mawsawa, Mawblah
Madan Iing Syiem Welfare Centre, Madan Iing SyiemMadan Iing Syiem, Rngi
Kyndong Rkm Me School, KyndongKyndong, Syllai-U-Lor
Nongbet Community Hall, NongbetNongbet, Pombot, Mawlmeng(Rangsyuin), Demthring
Jariot Pomkaniew L.P. School Jariot PomkaniewJariot Pomkaniew, Mawwan
Mawkhar L.P. School, MawkharMawkhar, Maweitnai
Lawsohtun Presbyterian H/S, LawsohtuhLawsohtun East
Lawsohtun Community Hall, Lawsohtun (South Wing)Lawsohtun South
Lawsohtun Catholic School, Lawsohtun (South Wing)Lawsohtun West

Last Updated on April 19, 2014