Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Mendipathar Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Mendipathar

Mendipathar Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Mendipathar Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Mendipathar Assembly Constituency falls under the Mendipathar Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Meghalaya.

Polling Station NameAddressPolling Booth Name & Area
New Puthimari L.P. School New PuthimariNew Puthimari, Jamgaon Rabha
Gajingpara L.P. School GajingparaGajingpara, Jamgaon Sorokpara
Soenang Aga L.P. School Soenang AgaSoenang Aga, Dilma Aga, Dilma Kimsri
Dilma Wagenang L.P. School Dilma WagenangDilma Lower, Dilma Wagenang, Dilma Rejakgittim
Dilma Dorengsaram L.P. School Dilma DorengsaramDilma Dorengsaram, Dilma Soksan
Mendipathar College Building MendipatharBabupara, Salpara, Mendipathar College(A), Mendipathar Garo(A), Mendipathar College(B), Mendipathar Garo(B), Mendipathar Rabha, Mendipathar Bazar
Dome Anti L.P. School Dome AntiKawak, Dome Anti, Genang, Jampara, Old Chipakram, New Chipakram
Harinkata Garo L.P. School Gairong Harinkata GaroHarinkata Garo, Harinkata Bakenang, Harinkata Rabha, Harinkata Bakra, Harinkata Kacharipara, New Harinkata, Harinkata Tilapara
Upper Manikganj L.P. School Upper ManikganjUpper Manikganj, Lower Manikganj, Chirim Dare
Miapara L.P. School MiaparaMiapara, Chotto Miapara, New Miapara, Nolbari, Rongdama
Damit Dangra L.P. School Damit DangraDamit Dangra, Rading, Dangra Songgital
Damash He School DamashDamash, Rangsi, Matchakolgre, Rongmaklong, Rongsal
Kaskona L.P. School KaskonaKaskona, Chimatcha, Chitukona, Chitukona Rabha, Upper Chimatcha
Bangsi Apal L.P. School Bangsi ApalBangsi Apal, Guri Simram, Pangsudam, Mongma Karam
Chituk Dadram L.P. School Chituk DadramChituk Dadram, Babupara
Upper Nogolpara L.P. School Upper NogoL.P.araUpper Nogolpara, Lower Nogolpara
Chisim Apal L.P. School Chisim ApalChisim Apal, Dainadubi
Galwangsa L.P. School GalwangsaDoka Saram, Bonggare, Bonggare Olbaknang, Rompa, Galwangsa
Bangsi Dogru L.P. School Bangsi DogruBangsi Minol, Bangsi Dogru, Bangsi Aga, Bangsi Bokda, Rongge, Rongge Apal, Doracha
Gambil Aga L.P. School Gambil AgaGambil Aga, Nanil Apal, Bangsi Gambil
Dilma Keragalram L.P. School Dilma KeragalramDilma Keragalram, Dilma Kaku, Dilma Okbima, Chidoreng Hatibasa, Hatibasa Rabha, Dilma Mongpanggro, Belbari Keragaldam,
Thapa Dangre L.P. School Thapa DangreThapa Dangre
Thapa Agitchak L.P. School Thapa AgitchakEgugre, Thapa Agitchak, Rongdanggre, Thapa Matronggre
Dajong Gate L.P. School Dajong GateDajong Gate, Thapa Dajonggre, Thapa Ragolgre
Chisimari L.P. School Chisimari Raksinggre, Chisimari, Damringgre, Tasilgre
Dokamincheng L.P. School DokaminchengDokamincheng, Dokamincheng Snaru, Upper Niaboli

Last Updated on April 19, 2014