Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Dalu Assembly Constituency

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Dalu

Dalu Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Dalu Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Dalu Assembly Constituency falls under the Dalu Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Meghalaya.

Polling Station NameAddressPolling Booth Name & Area
Dalu Dalu Bengali H.E.SchoolChaipani, Killapara
Gangbanga Gangbanga L.P.SchoolGangbanga,Godagre,Asiragre,Kongtokpara,Baburambill
Khujikura Khujikura L.P.SchoolKhujikura,Koinadubi,Dapgre,Lower Bamanpara
Dalugaon Dalugaon M.E.SchoolDalugaon,Salbaripara,Dingkajora,Dalu Project Bazar
Barengapara Dalu Block Information CentreBarengapara,Barengapara Pwd,Dalu Thana,Dalu Project,Dalu Veterinary,Koinabhui
Chandobhui Chandobhui L.P.SchoolChandobhui
Rengrampara Rengrampara L.P. SchoolRengrampara,Piljigre,Adanggre, Magupara,Bangsitolagre
Tekmanpara Tekmanpara Govt.L.P.SchoolTekmanpara,Mongolagre,Matchokpara
Tallanggre Tallanggre L.P.SchoolTallanggre,Lokhipara,Chigitchakgre,Nokdan Nokat,Akipara Mrong,Nokdanpara,Kongkinanggre
Josipara Josipara Christ L.P.School(S Room)Josipara Christian,Josipara Songsarek,Duriapara
Machangpani Machangpani Secondary SchoolKaronggre,Doldengagre,Nokatgre
Rengsipara Rengsipara U.P.SchoolRengsipara,Molnigre,Rongdapara,Molmegre Nokat,Darengagre,Mandagre,Ontapara I I
Thibapara Thibapara Megadop L.P.SchoolThibapara
Jijikapara Jijikapara L.P.SchoolJijikapara,Asimgre,Abiagre,Awalgre
Sonagre Sonagre L.P.SchoolSonagre,Chandapara,Upper Bamanpara
Boruapara Boruapara U.P.Ssa SchoolBoruapara,Chanapara,Chimonpara,Gilmatamgre,Dombagre Mrong,Dombagre
Sesengpara Sesengpara L.P.SchoolSesengpara,Matchipara,Dalamgre,Tokpara,Garamgre
Songjelpara SongjeL.P.ara L P SchoolSongjelpara,Ontapara I,Akipara Agitok,Chongpot Mronggre,Chongpotdopogre,Rongnadigre,Gorangpara

Last Updated on April 19, 2014