Track your constituency

List of Polling Stations in Thanlon Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Phaikholum (J)56/1 - Phaikholum (J) Govt. J.B.School
2Phaijang56/2 - Phaijang Govt. High School
3Savaipaih56/3 - Bualmual J.B. School
4Songsang56/4 - Songsang Mission School
5Dailon56/5 - Dailon Govt. J.B.School
6Milongmun56/6 - Milongmun Govt. J.B.School
7Leijangphai56/7 - Leijangphai Govt. Jr. High School
8Maite56/8 - Maite Mission M.E School
9Phaipheng56/9 - Phaipheng Mission M.E School
10Muakui56/10 - Mualkui Govt. J.B. School
11Phailianbung56/11 - Phailianbung Mission School
12Kaihlam56/12 - Kaihlam Govt. Aided Jr. High School
13Pamjal56/13 - Pamjal J.B. School
14Sainoujang56/14 - Sainoujang Community Hall
15Suangpehmun56/15 - Suangpehmun Govt. J.B. School
16Tinsuong56/16 - Tinsuong Mission M.E School
17Damdie56/17 - Damdiei J.B. School
18Pherzawl56/18 - Pherzawl Govt. High School (N/W)
19Tallan56/19 - Tallan Govt. J.B. School
20Loibual56/20 - Loibual J.B. School
21Thanlon (A)56/21 - St. Javiers School
22Thanlon (B)56/22 - Convertion English High School
23Joutung56/23 - Joutung Govt. J.B. School
24Dialkhai56/24 - Dailkhai Govt. Jr. High School
25Mualnuam56/25 - Tualkhonao Govt. High School
26Songtal56/26 - Songtal Govt. High School
27Sumtuk56/27 - Sumtak Govt. J.B. School
28Palkhuang56/28 - Palkhuang Govt. Aided J.B. School
29Bukpi (1)56/29 - Bukpi Govt. High School
30Bukpi (2)56/30 - Bukpi Community Hall
31Hanship56/31 - Hanship Govt. High School
32Leisen56/32 - Leisen Mission M.E School
33Bungpilon56/33 - Bungpilon Govt. High School
34Aibulon56/34 - Aibulon Govt. Jr. High School
35Khajang56/35 - Khajang J.B. School
36Phaitong56/36 - Phaitong JB School
37Sinjol56/37 - Sinjol Govt. Jr. High School
38Khuanggin56/38 - Khuanggin Govt. J.B. School

Last Updated on June 11, 2016