Track your constituency

List of Polling Stations in Chandel Assembly Constituency

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Purum Pantha41/1 - Purum Pantha Primary School
2Purum Khullen41/2 - Purum Khullen Primary School
3Wangparal41/3 - Wangparal Primary School
4Salemthar41/4 - Little Angel's Paradise School
5Thamlapokpi41/5 - Thamlapokpi Primary School
6Thamla Khuren41/6 - Anganwadi Centre
7Lamkang Khunou41/7 - Lamkang Khunou Primary School
8Lamkang Khunkha41/8 - Lamkang Khunkha Primary School
9Tarao Laimanai41/9 - Tarao Laimanai Primary School
10Liwa Sarei41/10 - Liwa Sarei Primary School
11New Chayang41/11 - New Chayang Primary School
12Aihang41/12 - Aihang Primary School
13Charang Ching41/13 - Charangching Khunou Primary School
14Japhou Bazar Part-I(A)41/14 - Maha Union High School (N/W)
15Japhou Bazar Part-I(B)41/15 - Maha Union High School (S/W)
16Kanankhu41/16 - Kanankhu Primary School
17Chengkhu (Haobibam)41/17 - Chengkhu (Haobibam) Primary School
18Monsang Pantha41/18 - Mongsang Pantha Primary School
19Khongjon41/19 - Khongjon Primary School
20Mantri Pantha41/20 - Mantri Pantha Primary School
21Lambung Main41/21 - Lambung Primary School (W/W)
22Chandel Christian41/22 - Chandel Christian Primary School(W/W)
23Modi41/23 - Modi Primary School
24Chandel Khullen41/24 - Chandel Christian Primary School(E/W)
25Mahoutera41/25 - Mahoutera Primary School
26Tonsen41/26 - Tonsen Primary School
27Unupat41/27 - Unupat Primary School
28Khambathel41/28 - Khambathel Primary School
29Berukhudam41/29 - Berukhudam Primary School
30Phiran Khullen41/30 - Phiran Khullen Primary School
31Larong41/31 - Larong Primary School
32Duthang41/32 - Duthang Primary School
33Anal Khullen41/33 - Anal Khullen Primary School
34Singtom41/34 - Singtom Primary School
35Sugnu Tribal41/35 - Sugnu Tribal Primary School
36Sugnoo Zouveng41/36 - Standard English High School
37Sugnu Lamhang41/37 - Sugnu Lamhang Primary School
38Toupokpi41/38 - Toupokpi Primary School
39Y Thingkangphai41/39 - Y. Thingkangpai Jr. High School
40Tampi41/40 - Tampi Primary School
41Anal Khunou41/41 - Anal Khunou Primary School
42Paraolon41/42 - Paraolon Primary School
43Chakpikarong41/43 - Chakpikarong Govt. High School
44Rungchang41/44 - Rungchang Std. English School
45Salluk(A)41/45 - Salluk Primary School(E/W)
46Salluk(B)41/46 - Salluk Primary School(W/W)
47Longja41/47 - Longja Primary School
48Teiyang41/48 - Teiyang Primary School
49Gobok41/49 - Govok Primary School
50Khubung Khullen41/50 - Khubung Khullen Primary School
51Paldai41/51 - Paldai Primary School
52Molphei41/52 - Molphei Primary School
53Mombi41/53 - Mombi Primary School
54Khangbarol41/54 - Khangbarol Primary School
55Lamphei41/55 - Lamphei Primary School
56K Savompa41/56 - K. Savompa Primary School
57New Songjang41/57 - New Songjang Primary School
58Sajiktampak41/58 - Sajiktampak Jr. School
59Joupi41/59 - Joupi Primary School
60Changpol41/60 - Changpol Primary School
61Khengjoi41/61 - Khengjoi Primary School
62Sehlon41/62 - Sehlon Primary School
63Hengsi41/63 - Hengsi Primary School
64Aisi41/64 - Aishi Primary School
65Aibol41/65 - Aibol Joupi Primary School
66Wayang41/66 - Wayang Primary School
67Yangoulen41/67 - Yangoulen Primary School
68Molcham41/68 - Molcham J.B School
69New Samtal41/69 - New Samtal Jr. High School

Last Updated on June 11, 2016