Track your constituency

Tadubi (Manipur) Elections 2017 Results

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Number of Electors in Tadubi Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tadubi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tadubi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201249Tadubi(ST)Francis NgajokpaMINC18006K. RainaMNPF11951
200749Tadubi(ST)K. RainaMIND14126N. KayisiiMIND13512
200249Tadubi(ST)Francis NgajokpaMINC8766K. RainaMBJP8416
200049Tadubi(ST)K. RainaMFPM7903Francis NgajokpaMINC7802
1998By PollsTadubi(ST) Haokholet Kipgen MFPM Uncontested
199549Tadubi(ST)O. LohriiMJD10614S. HangzingMICS7303
199049Tadubi(ST)Ng. LuikangMINC11244S. HangzingMICS(SCS)10675
198449Tadubi(ST)N. G. LuikangMINC8163HangzingMIND7086
197449Tadubi(ST)Saheni AdaniMMHU3464KhupkholamMKNA3208

Last Updated on March 11, 2017