Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Singhat (Manipur) Elections 2017 Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Singhat assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Singhat Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Ginsuanhau (won by: 1162)
Political Party -

Singhat Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Singhat Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP RunnerUpChinlunthang 6969
2017 INC WinnerGinsuanhau 8131

List of candidates for Singhat Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, AITC, Congress, NPF, PDA, NPP, independent etc. candidates from the Singhat Assembly Constituency in the Manipur Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Singhat , Constituency No -(60)
Election Date04/03/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJP BJP Chinlunthang
INC INC Ginsuanhau
NPPNPPHenlianthang Thanglet

Number of Electors in Singhat Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Singhat Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Singhat assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
200760Singhat(ST)T. HangkhanpaoMNPP12859Thangso BaiteMINC9673
200260Singhat(ST)Thangso BaiteMMSCP6815HangkhanpaoMINC5314
200060Singhat(ST)N. ZatawnMJD(U)6450Smt. T. Ngaizanem (Nenem Haokip)FSAP5066
1998By PollsSinghat(ST) Thangkhanlal MINC9670T. Ngaizanem FMSCP 9169
199560Singhat(ST)T. GouzadouMNPP6327T. NgaizanemMNPP5223
199060Singhat(ST)ThanghanlalMKNA6464T. GouzadouMINC4441
198460Singhat(ST)T. GouzadouMINC6567ThangkhanlalMIND4683

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency