Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Naoriya Pakhanglakpa (Manipur) Elections 2017 Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Naoriya-pakhanglakpa assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Naoriya-pakhanglakpa Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Soibam Subhaschandra Singh (won by: 1615)
Political Party -

Naoriya Pakhanglakpa Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Naoriya Pakhanglakpa Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerSoibam Subhaschandra Singh 8609
2017 INC RunnerUpR.K. Anand 6994

List of candidates for Naoriya Pakhanglakpa Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, AITC, Congress, NPF, PDA, NPP, independent etc. candidates from the Naoriya Pakhanglakpa Assembly Constituency in the Manipur Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Naoriya Pakhanglakpa , Constituency No -(21)
Election Date04/03/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
AITCAITCSoraisham Manaoton Singh
BJP BJP Soibam Subhaschandra Singh
INC INC R.K. Anand
NCPNCPThokchom Dhanabir Singh
NEIDPNEIDPOinam Malesh Singh
LJPLJPKonthoujam Manoranjan Singh

Number of Electors in Naoriya Pakhanglakpa Assembly Constituency

Male ElectorsFemale ElectorsTotal Electors

Sitting and previous MLAs from Naoriya Pakhanglakpa Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Naoriya Pakhanglakpa assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201221Naoriya PakhanglakpaGENR.K. AnandMINC8750Keisham Rojenkumar SinghMAITC6735
200721Naoriya PakhanglakpaGENR. K. AnandMMPP10598Keisham Rojenkumar SinghMRJD7861
200221Naoriya PakhanglakpaGENWahengbam Leima DeviFINC5712R.K. AnandMDRPP4990
200021Naoriya PakhanglakpaGENWahengbam Leima DeviFIND5418Akoijam IbobiMSAP3716
199521Naoriya PakhanglakpaGENA.K. LanngamMIND6711W. Angou SinghMINC5916
198421Naoriya PakhanglakpaGENWahengbam AngouMINC5033Akoijam IbobiMMRP4130
198021Naoriya PakhanglakpaGENWahengam AngauMINC(U)5320Akoijam IbobiMMPP4180
197421Naoriya PakhanglakpaGENTokpam SanajaoMMRP3626Wahengbam Angou SinghMINC3082

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency