Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Yevla Assembly Constituency

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Yevla Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Yevla

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Yevla Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Yevla Assembly Constituency falls under the Yevla Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Maharashtra.
Polling Booth AreaAddress
Takali VinchurA. T. T. High School
RajapurAram Prayamari School
YevlaCentral School
SavaraganvChhatrapati Shivaji Taun Hall M. N. Pa. Urdu Shala
ThanaganvChhatrapati Shivaji Taun Hall Manapa Urdu Shala
UndiravadiDahikute Z.P.Marathi Shala
LasalaganvEje. A. T. Mulinche High School
PatodaG. P. Pra. Shala
AndarasulG. P. Prathamik Shala
YevlaG. P. PrathamikaShala
KolaganvG. P. Urdu Shala
YevlaGramapanchayat Karyalay
VinchurJamahur High School
PuranaganvJanta Vidyalay
Arandaganv Bu.Jeevan Shikshan VidyaMandir
AndarasulJilha Parishad Prathamik Shala
NagarasulKhandelwal M. N. Ma. Urdu Shala
MuramiM. N. Pa. Pra. Urdu Shala
BharavasM. N. Pa. Shala
Pimpalaganv NajikM. N. Pa. Urdu Shala
DharanagavavirMaharashtra State Farming Kapaurashan Mulanchi Shala
Adaganv RepalMaleganv High School
KataraniMalegaon High School
DhamodeManapa Urdu Shala
VaghaleMarathi Shala
AngulaganvMn. Pa. Urdu Shala
KotamaganvMunshi Taun Hal Man. Pa. Shala
LasalaganvMunshi Toun Hall M. N. Pa. Shala
Khadak MaleganvMyunsipal Hoyaskul Dakshin Uttar Pashchimebhimukh Imarat Uttarekadun Kho. No. 6
Khadak MaleganvMyunsipal Hoyaskul Dakshin Uttar Purvabhimukh Imarat Uttarekadun Kho. No. 3
GajaravadiNavin Ingraji Shala
AndarasulNavin Prathamik Shala
YevlaPra Shala
DongaraganvPrathamik Shala
BharamPrathamik VidyaMandir
SarolekhurdSabir Sattar Hall Urdu Shala
Takali VinchurShaikh Usman High School
NagarasulSuash Model Prayamari Shala
RahadiTahajib Hayaskul Bajrang Wadi Dakshin Utar Purvabhimukh Imarat Kr. 3 Utarekadun Kholi
Kolam KhardTahajib High School
DongaraganvTahjeeb High School
Babhulaganv KhardTahjeeb Prathamik Shala

Last Updated on October 19, 2014