Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Sakri Assembly Constituency

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Sakri Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Sakri

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Sakri Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Sakri Assembly Constituency falls under the Sakri Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Maharashtra.
Polling Booth AreaAddress
Vaki (bodharipada )Aanganwadi Karanzati
SinabanG P. Pra. Shala
Taebhe Pr. Bhamer Bhadaganv (v )G. P. Marathi Mulinchi Shala
PimpalanerG. P. Marathi Shala
TamasavadiG. P. Prath. Kendra Shala
KiravadeG. P. Prath. Shala
DhadaneGrampanchayat Office, Kalamba
Pimpalaganv Khu.Grampanchayat Office, Khargaon
BehedGrampanchayat Office, Khatyal
SaiyyadanagarGrampanchayat Office, Manjari
UmbhartiGrampanchayat Office, Mohane
JaitaneJijamata Kanya Vidyalay
Samode (ghodyamal )K.A.M. Patil secondary & higher secondary School
NijamapurKhandesh Gandhi Balubhai Meheta Vidyalay
NijamapurNew English School
MahubandNew Iglish School
PanakhedaS.P. Patil secondary & higher secondary School
VitaveZ P. Pra. Shala
AmaliZ.P. Center School
SitaramapurZ.P. Primary School
Vaki (bodharipada )Z.P. Primary Boys School
BhoratipadaZ.P. Primary Center School
SamodeZ.P. Primary Girls School
DhavalivihirZ.P. Primary School
JaitaneZ.P. School
ChikaseZ.P.Pra.Girls School
PetaleZ.P.Primary Boys School
KakaniZ.P.Primary Center School
KuttaramareZ.P.Primary School

Last Updated on October 19, 2014