Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Chinchwad Assembly Constituency

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Chinchwad Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Chinchwad

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Chinchwad Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Chinchwad Assembly Constituency falls under the Chinchwad Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Maharashtra.
Polling Booth AreaAddress
Pimpale NilakhAhilyadevi High School
RahataniAmar Education Society, Dnyan Prasarak Vidya Mandir
RahataniChakradhar Vidhya Mandeer Dattanagar Kholi
Pimpale GuravChatrapati Shivaji Vidylaya,Shala
RahataniChintamani Vidyamadir Sarve N. 32 Pahila Majla Kholi
Pimpale SaudagarDr. Shankar Rao Kolte Vidyalay
RahataniG. P Shala
TheraganvG. P. Mula Mulinchi Shala
MamurdiG. P. Pra. Shala
KalevadiG. P. Prathamik Shala
RahataniG. P. Shala
Pimpale SaudagarG.P.Shala
Pimpale GuravKatoba High School
Pimpale GuravM E S Vaghire High School
Pimpale GuravM. E S. Vaghire High School
VakadNagar Palika Prathamik Shala
KivaleNavamaharashtra High School
SangaviNavin G. P. Shala
SangaviNew Inglish School
ChinchavadNganavadi Kalabavada Devakatevasti Kholi
ChinchavadNyu. Iglish School
VakadPareshvar Vidyalay
SangaviPrathamik Shala
RahataniPrerna Vidyalay
VakadPurandar High School
TheraganvSamaj Mandeer Chadavadi Furasungi
VakadSavitrabai Kanya Shala
TheraganvShambhu Mahadev Trust Bhekarai Mata Madhyamik Vidyalay
Pimpale GuravShankar Rao Dhone Vidyalay
KivaleShardabai Pawar High School
MamurdiShrimant Shambhusingh M. High School
ChinchavadSiddheshwar High School
ChinchavadSvatantr Vidhya Mandeer Kholi
ChinchavadVagheshvari Vidyalay
Pimpale GuravVaghire College
VakadVeer Baji Pasalkar purvekadil Kholi
ChinchavadVitthal Vidyalay
RahataniVitthalrao Beldare (Patil) Prathamik Vidyalay
RahataniVitthalrao Genuji Beldare (Patil) Prathamik Vidyalay
Sangaviz p Shala

Last Updated on October 19, 2014