Track your constituency

Partur (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Partur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Partur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201499ParturGENBabanrao Dattatray Yadav LonikarMBJP46937Jethaliya Sureshkumar KanhaiyyalalMINC42577
200999ParturGENJethaliya Suresh kumar KanhaiyalalMIND42702Babanrao Dattarao LonikarMBJP31200
2004184ParturGENBabanrao Dattatraya Lonikar MBJP41515Gopalrao Govindrao BoradeMINC28110
1999184ParturGENBabanrao Dattatraya Yadav MBJP48572A. Kadir A. Wahed DeshmukhMINC32508
1995184ParturGENA. Kadir A. Wahed Deshmukh MINC37912Yadav Babanrao DattatrayMBJP37790
1990184ParturGENAkat Vaijanathrao Yadavrao MINC34289Yadav Digambar DattatrayraoMBJP28296
1985184ParturGENAakat Vajnathrao Yederao MICS46231Borade Bhagwanrao DaulatraoMINC24234
1980184ParturGENBorade Ramprasadji Vithalrao MINC(I)32860Wayal Gangadhar KadajiMPWP15787
1978184ParturGENBorade Ramprasadji Vithalrao MINC(I)19296Sarkate Indrajit GanpatraoMJNP13057
1972171ParturGENBarkule Haribhau RamraoMPWP27431Yadao Ramrao Narayanrao MINC15031
1967171ParturGENR. N. YadavMINC19958G. G. Lipane MPWP10720
1962253ParturGENBhagwanrao DaulatraoMINC16032Ankushrao Venkatrao GhareMPWP11923

Last Updated on February 17, 2015