Sep 23, 2019

Track your constituency
Live News

Kagal (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kagal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kagal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014273KagalGENMushrif Hasan MiyalalMNCP123626Ghatage Sanjay AnandraoMSHS117692
2009273KagalGENMushrif Hasan MiyalalMNCP104241Sanjaysinh (Dada) Sadashivrao MandalikMIND57829
2004286KagalGENMushrif Hasan Miyyalal MNCP79533Ghatge Sanjay AnandraoMSHS78408
1999286KagalGENHasan Miyalal Mushrif MNCP67610Ghatage Sanjay AnandraoMINC64729
1995286KagalGENMandalik Sadashivrao Dadoba MINC71127Ghatge Vikramsinh JaysingraoMIND60204
1990286KagalGENMandalik Sadashiv Dadoba MINC58100Ghatage Sanjay AnandaraoMJD51596
1985286KagalGENMandlik Sadashivrao Dadoba MICS46298Ghatge Vikramsinh JaysingraoMINC46067
1980286KagalGENGhatage Vikramsinh Jayasingrao MINC(I)44348Mandlik Sadashiv DadobaMINC(U)37741
1978286KagalGENGhatge Vikram Sinha Jaysingrao MIND35913Mandalik Sadashiv DadobaMIND24479
1972268KagalGENMandlik Sadashiv DadobaMIND34608Nikam Daulatrao AppajiMINC32984
1967268KagalGEND. A. NikamMINC32789J. G. SawantMIND26307
196276KagalGENShamrao Bhivaji PatilMINC20739Sadashiv Dadu Mandlik MIND12292

Live News and Update

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…