Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Bhosari (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

About Bhosari Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Earlier known as Bhojapur, it is a city in Pune district of Maharashtra. The assembly constituency of Bhosari is occupied by an independent candidate. Vilas Vithoba Lande won the 2009 assembly elections by defeating his nearest rival Ubale Sulbha Rambhau of SHS (Shiv Sena). Lande bagged 50472 votes as against Rambhau's 49200 votes. The constituency falls under Shirur Lok Sabha constituency.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhosari Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhosari assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014207BhosariGENMahesh (Dada) Kisan LandgeMIND60173Ubale Sulabha RambhauMSHS44857
2009207BhosariGENVilas Vithoba LandeMIND50472Ubale Sulbha RambhauFSHS49200

Last Updated on February 17, 2015

Track your constituency