Track your constituency

Ashti (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ashti Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ashti assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014231AshtiGENDhonde Bhimrao AnandraoMBJP120915Dhas Suresh RamchandraMNCP114933
2009231AshtiGENDhas Suresh RamchandraMNCP118847Ajabe Balasaheb BhausahebMBJP84157
2004199AshtiGENDhas Suresh Ramchandra MBJP92706Dhonde Bhimrao AnandraoMIND41085
1999199AshtiGENDhas Suresh Ramchandra MBJP64558Dhonde Bhimrao AnandraoMINC39626
1995199AshtiGENDarekar Sahebrao Nathuji MIND75788Dhonde Bhimrao AnandraoMINC34309
1990199AshtiGENBhimrao Anandrao Dhonde MINC44072Darekar Sahebrao NathujiMJD41958
1985199AshtiGENDhonde Bhimrao Anandrao MINC40814Kranti Sudhakarrao ChoudhariMICS25380
1980199AshtiGENDhonde Bhimrao Ananda MIND36070Ajabe Chandrakant BhausahebMINC(I)19946
1978199AshtiGENJadhav Laxmanrao Vithoba MINC20135Jagtap Asrajirao RaojiMJNP17677
1972186AshtiGENSripatrao KadamMINC29044Haral Baburao Govindrao MCPI3431
1967186AshtiGENN. V. UgaleMCPI31158B. K. Ajbe MINC21201
1962176Ashti(SC)Ramdas Gangaramji SononeMINC24396Krishnarao Bhanuji ShrungareMREP22833
1962240AshtiGENBhausaheb KashinathMINC22638Eknath BaburaoMCPI10960

Last Updated on February 17, 2015