Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election-2018 : BJP MLA joins Congress | MP Assembly Elections 2018: Violation of Code of Conduct in Indore, Case Registered

Teonthar (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Teonthar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Teonthar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
196250TeontharLal Kamleshwar SinghMINC
196752TeontharK. SinghMINC
197252TeontharTriveni PrasadMBJS
197770TeontharShriniwas TiwariMINC
198070TeontharShriniwas TewariMINC(I)
198570TeontharGarud KumarMINC
199070TeontharRamakant Tiwari MINC
199370TeontharRamlakhan Singh MJD
199870TeontharRamakant Tiwari MBJP
200370TeontharRamakant Tiwari MBJP
200870TeontharRam Garib KolMBSP
201370TeontharRamakant TiwariMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency