What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Tendukheda (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tendukheda Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Tendukheda assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195178TendukhedaModi Raghuvir GorelalMINC
2013120TendukhedaSanjay SharmaMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency